Camp Information

Goalkeeper Day Camp with Lubos Ancin & Paul Blodgett
Friday, 6/16/17 - Sunday, 6/18/17
Age group U10 - U18; Girls and Boys
Location Rutgers University, Livingston Campus
Times 6/16: 5-9pm; 6/17 & 6/18: 9am-1pm
Cost $275.00
To Register Contact Paul Blodgett: pblodgett@earthlink.net


Tim Howard School of Goalkeeping Camp
CANCELLED FOR 2017. Stay tuned for future date.
Coaching Staff Paul Blodgett is part of the outstanding coaching staff!
Location Ekerd College, St. Petersburg, FL
Registration and Info https://thsgoalkeeping.demosphere-secure.com/


GK Soccer Camp at The Pennington School-Girls Only.
Monday, 7/24/17 - Friday, 7/28/17
Age Group Ages 11 - 15; Girls
Location The Pennington School, Pennington, NJ
Times 9:00AM - 3:00PM
Cost TBA
To Register http://www.pennington.org/about-us/summerprograms/girls-soccer-camp


High School Pre-Season Goalkeeper Mini-Day Camp #1
Tuesday, 8/1/17 - Thursday, 8/3/17
Age Group Ages 14 & up; boys/girls
Location Soccer Centers, Somerset, NJ
Times 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cost $325
Times 10:00am - 3:00pm
To Register! Contact Paul: pblodgett@earthlink.net
To Register! Contact Paul: pblodgett@earthlink.net


GK Camp at Aberdeen
Tuesday, 8/1/17 - Thursday, 8/3/17
Age Group U11 - U18
Location: Strathmore School Fields
Time 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Cost $150
To Register http://www.amsoccer.org/Default.aspx?tabid=283393


High School Pre-Season Goalkeeper Mini-Day Camp #2
Tuesday, 8/8/17 - Thursday, 8/10/17
Age Group Ages 14 & up; boys/girls
Location Soccer Centers, Somerset, NJ
Times 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cost $325
To Register! Contact Paul: pblodgett@earthlink.net


GK Camp at Sports Zone
Tuesday, 8/8/17 - Thursday, 8/10/17
Age Group U11 - U18
Location Sports Zone, Monroe Twp, NJ
Time 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Cost $200.00
To Register http://www.sportszonenj.com/goalkeeper-mini-camp/


Middle School Pre-Season Goalkeeper Mini-Day Camp #1
Tuesday, 8/15/17 - Thursday, 8/17/17
Age Group Ages 11 - 14; boys/girls
Location Soccer Centers, Somerset, NJ
Times 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cost $325
To Register! Contact Paul: pblodgett@earthlink.net


Middle School Pre-Season Goalkeeper Mini-Day Camp #2
Tuesday, 8/22/17 - Thursday, 8/24/17
Age Group Ages 11 - 14; boys/girls
Location Soccer Centers, Somerset, NJ
Times 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Cost $325
To Register! Contact Paul: pblodgett@earthlink.net